Serving Monroe, Owen, and Greene Counties

Our 2020-2021 Board of Directors

Board members serve a maximum of 2 three-year terms. 

Executive Committee

Jerry Sutherlin, Southern Indiana Area Labor Federation, AFL-CIO

Vice President 
Kirsten Grønbjerg, Indiana University

Derek Fields, IU Health 

Geng Wang, Civic Champs

Chair, Community Investment Committee
Pat Murphy, Beam Longest Neff

Chair, Resource Development Committee

Levi Goss, Old National Bank


Board Members

April White, Crane NSWC

Caleb Steiner, Hoosier Energy

Christopher Pierce, Monroe County Prosecutor's Office 

Debra Morrow, Middle Way House

Esthela O'Neill, Ivy Tech Community College

Josefa Madrigal, City of Bloomington

Kirk White, Indiana University

Mary Morgan, Greater Bloomington Chamber of Commerce

Donna Colón, UWADA Representative, American Red Cross

Efrat Feferman, Ex officio, United Way of Monroe County

  • Born Learning
  • Financial Stability Alliance
  • Monroe Smart Start
  • Familywize Discount Prescription Card
  • Bank On Bloomington